Trinity Church York

Church Calendar

30

Trinity Lunchtime Talk

30th May 2018

12:30 - 13:00

More Info

30

Student Bible Study

30th May 2018

19:45 - 21:00

More Info

30

Christianity Explored

30th May 2018

19:45 - 21:00

More Info

3

Sunday Service

3rd June 2018

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

3

Evening service

3rd June 2018

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

3

Thinking Like a Christian

3rd June 2018

18:15 - 19:15

More Info

5

Church Prayer meeting

5th June 2018

19:45 - 21:00

St Anthony's Hall

More Info

6

Women's Small Group

6th June 2018

10:00 - 12:00

115 East Parade, York, YO31 7YD

More Info

6

Trinity Lunchtime Talk

6th June 2018

12:30 - 13:00

More Info

7

Trinity Tots

7th June 2018

10:00 - 11:30

St Anthony's Hall, YO1 7PW

More Info

8

Trinity Teens

8th June 2018

18:30 - 20:00

More Info

10

Sunday Service

10th June 2018

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

10

Evening service

10th June 2018

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

10

Thinking Like a Christian

10th June 2018

18:15 - 19:15

More Info

12

Small Group Bible Study

12th June 2018

19:45 - 21:00

More Info

13

Women's Small Group

13th June 2018

10:00 - 11:15

115 East Parade, York, YO31 7YD

More Info

14

Trinity Tots

14th June 2018

10:00 - 11:30

St Anthony's Hall, YO1 7PW

More Info

15

Trinity Teens

15th June 2018

18:30 - 20:00

More Info

17

Sunday Service

17th June 2018

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

17

Evening service

17th June 2018

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

17

Thinking Like a Christian

17th June 2018

18:15 - 19:15

More Info

19

Annual Finance Meeting

19th June 2018

19:45 - 21:00

More Info

20

Women's Small Group

20th June 2018

10:00 - 11:15

115 East Parade, York, YO31 7YD

More Info

20

Trinity Lunchtime Talk

20th June 2018

12:30 - 13:00

More Info

20

Student BBQ

20th June 2018

19:00 - 21:00

More Info

21

Trinity Tots

21st June 2018

10:00 - 11:30

St Anthony's Hall, YO1 7PW

More Info

21

Craft Evening

21st June 2018

19:30 - 20:30

More Info

22

Trinity Teens

22nd June 2018

18:30 - 20:00

More Info

24

Giving Review Sunday

24th June 2018

00:00 - 23:59

More Info

24

Sunday Service

24th June 2018

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

24

Evening service

24th June 2018

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

26

Small Group Bible Study

26th June 2018

19:45 - 21:00

More Info

27

Women's Small Group

27th June 2018

10:00 - 11:15

115 East Parade, York, YO31 7YD

More Info

27

Trinity Lunchtime Talk

27th June 2018

12:30 - 13:00

More Info

28

Trinity Tots

28th June 2018

10:00 - 11:30

St Anthony's Hall, YO1 7PW

More Info

29

Trinity Teens

29th June 2018

18:30 - 20:00

More Info

1

Sunday Service

1st July 2018

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

1

Evening service

1st July 2018

17:00 - 18:00

More Info
June 2018
Sunday 3 June
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Tuesday 5 June
19:45
More info / 1hr 15min / St Anthony's Hall
Wednesday 6 June
10:00
More info / 2hr / 115 East Parade, York, YO31 7YD
Thursday 7 June
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / St Anthony's Hall, YO1 7PW
Friday 8 June
18:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 10 June
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Tuesday 12 June
Wednesday 13 June
10:00
More info / 1hr 15min / 115 East Parade, York, YO31 7YD
Thursday 14 June
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / St Anthony's Hall, YO1 7PW
Friday 15 June
18:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 17 June
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Tuesday 19 June
19:45
More info / 1hr 15min
Wednesday 20 June
10:00
More info / 1hr 15min / 115 East Parade, York, YO31 7YD
19:00
More info / 2hr
Thursday 21 June
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / St Anthony's Hall, YO1 7PW
Friday 22 June
18:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 24 June
00:00
More info / 1 day 23hr 59min
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Tuesday 26 June
Wednesday 27 June
10:00
More info / 1hr 15min / 115 East Parade, York, YO31 7YD
Thursday 28 June
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / St Anthony's Hall, YO1 7PW
Friday 29 June
18:30
More info / 1hr 30min
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, May 28
  • Tue, May 29
  • Wed, May 30
  • Thu, May 31
  • Fri, Jun 01
  • Sat, Jun 02
  • Sun, Jun 03
  • Mon, Jun 11
  • Tue, Jun 12
  • Wed, Jun 13
  • Thu, Jun 14
  • Fri, Jun 15
  • Sat, Jun 16
  • Sun, Jun 17