Trinity Church York

Church Calendar

29

Small Group Bible Study

29th January 2019

19:45 - 21:00

More Info

30

Women's Small Group

30th January 2019

10:00 - 11:15

115 East Parade, York, YO31 7YD

More Info

30

Trinity Lunchtime Talk

30th January 2019

12:45 - 13:15

More Info

31

Trinity Tots

31st January 2019

10:00 - 11:30

St Anthony's Hall, YO1 7PW

More Info

1

Trinity Teens

1st February 2019

18:30 - 20:00

More Info

2

Men's Breakfast

2nd February 2019

08:00 - 09:30

More Info

3

Sunday Service

3rd February 2019

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

3

Evening service

3rd February 2019

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

5

Church Prayer meeting

5th February 2019

19:45 - 21:00

St Anthony's Hall

More Info

6

Women's Small Group

6th February 2019

10:00 - 11:15

115 East Parade, York, YO31 7YD

More Info

6

Trinity Lunchtime Talk

6th February 2019

12:45 - 13:15

More Info

7

Trinity Tots

7th February 2019

10:00 - 11:30

St Anthony's Hall, YO1 7PW

More Info

8

Trinity Teens

8th February 2019

18:30 - 20:00

More Info

10

Sunday Service

10th February 2019

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

10

Evening service

10th February 2019

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

12

Small Group Bible Study

12th February 2019

19:45 - 21:00

More Info

13

Women's Small Group

13th February 2019

10:00 - 11:15

115 East Parade, York, YO31 7YD

More Info

13

Trinity Lunchtime Talk

13th February 2019

12:45 - 13:15

More Info

14

Trinity Tots

14th February 2019

10:00 - 11:30

St Anthony's Hall, YO1 7PW

More Info

15

Trinity Teens

15th February 2019

18:30 - 20:00

More Info

16

Serving Saturday

16th February 2019

00:00 - 23:59

More Info

17

Sunday Service

17th February 2019

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

17

Evening service

17th February 2019

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

19

Small Group Prayer

19th February 2019

19:45 - 21:00

More Info

20

Women's Small Group

20th February 2019

10:00 - 11:15

115 East Parade, York, YO31 7YD

More Info

20

Trinity Lunchtime Talk

20th February 2019

12:45 - 13:15

More Info

21

Trinity Tots

21st February 2019

10:00 - 11:30

St Anthony's Hall, YO1 7PW

More Info

22

Trinity Teens

22nd February 2019

18:30 - 20:00

More Info

24

Sunday Service

24th February 2019

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

24

Evening service

24th February 2019

17:00 - 18:00

More Info

26

Small Group Bible Study

26th February 2019

19:45 - 21:00

More Info

27

Trinity Lunchtime Talk

27th February 2019

12:45 - 13:15

More Info

1

Trinity Teens

1st March 2019

18:30 - 20:00

More Info

2

Men's Breakfast

2nd March 2019

08:00 - 09:30

More Info

3

Sunday Service

3rd March 2019

10:30 - 12:00

More Info

3

Evening service

3rd March 2019

17:00 - 18:00

More Info
February 2019
Friday 1 February
18:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Saturday 2 February
08:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 3 February
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Tuesday 5 February
19:45
More info / 1hr 15min / St Anthony's Hall
Wednesday 6 February
10:00
More info / 1hr 15min / 115 East Parade, York, YO31 7YD
Thursday 7 February
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / St Anthony's Hall, YO1 7PW
Friday 8 February
18:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 10 February
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Tuesday 12 February
Wednesday 13 February
10:00
More info / 1hr 15min / 115 East Parade, York, YO31 7YD
Thursday 14 February
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / St Anthony's Hall, YO1 7PW
Friday 15 February
18:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Saturday 16 February
00:00
More info / 1 day 23hr 59min
Sunday 17 February
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Tuesday 19 February
19:45
More info / 1hr 15min
Wednesday 20 February
10:00
More info / 1hr 15min / 115 East Parade, York, YO31 7YD
Thursday 21 February
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / St Anthony's Hall, YO1 7PW
Friday 22 February
18:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 24 February
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Tuesday 26 February
Wednesday 27 February